## Washington Council for High School-College Relations (WCHSCR) Universities and Colleges Current on Council Member Dues - 2023-24 AY

To be eligible for membership a University or College must one of the following criteria:

- 1. Washington public four-year college and universities, accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
- 2. Washington community and technical colleges, accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities
- 3. Non-profit private higher education institutions with a physical campus in Washington, accredited by Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

## **Universities and Colleges**

Updated 3.19.24

Big Bend Community College Bellingham Technical College

Cascadia College

Central Washington College

Centralia College

City University of Seattle

Clover Park Technical College

Columbia Basin College

Cornish College of the Arts

Eastern Washington University

**Edmonds College** 

**Everett Community College** 

Gonzaga University

Grays Harbor College

Green River College

Heritage University Highline College

Lower Columbia College

North Seattle College

Northwest University

Olympic College

Pacific Lutheran University

Peninsula College

Saint Martin's University

Seattle Central College Seattle Pacific University

Seattle University

Skagit Valley College

South Puget Sound Community College

South Seattle College

Spokane Community College

Spokane Falls Community College

Tacoma Community College

The Evergreen State College

University of Puget Sound

University of Washington

University of Washington-Bothel

University of Washington-Tacoma Walla Walla Community College

Washington State University

Washington State University -TriCities

Washington State University-Vancouver

Wenatchee Valley College

Western Washington University

Whatcom Community College

Whitman College

Whitworth University