ICRC Home | About ICRC | ICRC Meetings | ICRC Minutes | ICRC Membership Roster | ICRC Executive Board | ICRC Past Chairs | ICRC Constitution |
OAR Committee | ICRC and Agency Documents

David SundineUniversity of Washington2022-2023
Kirsten ClawsonOlympic College2021-2022
Waylon SafranskiWashington State University2019-2021
Debbie CrouchSeattle Pacific University2018-2019
Ariana StaffordEverett Community College2017-2018
Ted OlsenUniversity of Washington – Tacoma2016-2017
Cathy ShafferSpokane Community College2014-2016
Jerad SorberSouth Puget Sound Community College2014-2014
Keith KlaussEastern Washington University2013-2014
Vicki Howell-WilliamsPierce College2012-2013
Debbie CrouchSeattle Pacific University2011-2012
Jeanne GaffneyWestern Washington University2010-2011
Susan PochWashington State University2009-2010
Mike BrandstetterBates Technical College2008-2009
Geary GreenleafLower Columbia College2007-2008
Joan SarlesGonzaga University2006-2007
Brian SpragginsEastern Washington University2005-2006
Nancy YouldenWashington State University – Vancouver2004-2005
Dennis LongLake Washington Technical College2003-2004
Gail BruceSkagit Valley Community College2002-2003
Ruth AdamsSeattle Pacific University2001-2002
Maggie BarklindWestern Washington University2000-2001
Richard MonahanSpokane Community College1999-2000
Bea KiyoharaSeattle Central Community College1998-1999
Mary OdemGreen River Community College1997-1998
Camille EliasonPacific Lutheran University1996-1997
Steve HansonEdmonds Community College1995-1996
Wanda CurtisThe Evergreen State College1994-1995
Jan HaganWhatcom Community College1993-1994
Brad TomhaveUniversity of Puget Sound1992-1993
Barbara ChertokGonzaga University1991-1992
Mary HardingLower Columbia College1990-1991
Roger GlaeseBig Bend Community College1989-1990
Sue FitzsimmonsNorth Seattle Community College1988-1989
Christine KerlinThe Evergreen State College1987-1988
Bruce HaulmanGreen River Community College1986-1987
John SmithGrays Harbor College1985-1986
Gina HarmonSeattle University1984-1985
George DelaneySkagit Valley College1983-1984
Melanie BellEastern Washington University1982-1983
John FinneyUniversity of Puget Sound1981-1982
John GardnerUniversity of Washington1980-1981
Jo MosneyEdmonds Community College1979-1980
Robert LawrenceGreen River Community College1978-1979
Williamay PymShoreline Community College1977-1978
Donald ScliesmanCentral Washington State College1976-1977
Jeff OverholserSpokane Community College1975-1976
Lydia McNicholsSeattle Pacific University1974-1975
Will HumphreysThe Evergreen State College1973-1974
Henry LennstromLower Columbia College1972-1973
Cal MathewsWestern Washington State College1970-1972

ICRC Past Chairs